"The story of our Maltipoo family began with our daughter's big dream."

From early childhood, our daughter dreamed of a dog. But, unfortunately, she was allergic and this did not allow us to have an animal in the house. We really wanted to realize our daughter's dream and set out to find a hypoallergenic breed. And now, after a long search, we learned about the Maltipoo breed ...

It was unconditional love from the first photo. We started looking for where it is possible to get this little miracle. However, it turned out that it is simply impossible to buy a puppy in Europe. Plus, in conversations with the breeders, we understood that after buying a puppy we would be left alone with all the puppy's worries.

The idea of creating the Maltipoo World club was born precisely on the unconditional love for the breed and on the desire to make the acquisition and adaptation of the puppy as easy and hassle-free as possible for all future owners. After all, acquiring a puppy is like giving birth to another child in a family, for which you need to be fully prepared ...

So in 2016, Maltipoo World appeared - a club that not only sells the most beautiful and healthy babies, but also a place that will never leave the owner alone with his worries about a new family member.

We saw the happy faces of people when they first picked up their fluffy friends.

This motivated us to grow and develop. For several years, we have selected the best pairs of parents, improved the protocols for the care and upbringing of the Maltipoo, created our own texts adapted for a novice dog breeder (the same ones that are now successfully used in the Russian-speaking Internet space).

In 2018, the love for the miniature, playful Yorkipoos, who stood out for their rich chocolate color with cute chocolate noses began.

Since 2021, the Cavapoo has been spreading more joy in the world. We have been asked about these breeds for a long time. But we always devote a lot of time to finding parents of pure blood, so that the babies have healthy genetics and a flawless exterior.

Today, we deal not only with Maltipoo, Yorkipoo and Cavapoo breeds, but also provide a full service for the preparation and maintenance of the puppies at your home. An important fact was the opening of a store in Moscow and Kiev, where we sell products that have been proven by our many years of experience @maltipoo_shop

We do not stand still, but evolve daily, we always keep up with the times and new trends. We improve ourselves every day and do not stop there. The Maltipoo World team today consists of dozens of professionals and fans of their craft.

Our puppies live in dozens of countries on 4 continents.

Owners of all decorative breeds around the world patronize the services of our store and goods for dogs.

Every day we receive letters of thanks and stories about new happiness in their homes. Each letter goes straight to our hearts and is the strongest motivation in our work ... the best profession in the world!

Thanks to everyone and everyone who chooses us.

Your happiness begins in Maltipoo World!

Our business principles

First-class care for puppies and parents

We take care of the health and mood of each pet. The team of veterinarians and cynologists pays maximum attention to the development and upbringing of puppies. You get a healthy, sociable and active puppy.

Ideal service for customers

We accompany you from the moment "I want a puppy" and forever. We take care of the whole procedure so that your meeting with your pet goes smoothly. We help to understand all questions connected with caring for a dog.

We create a space of like-minded people

Maltipoo is a breed that embodies charm, beauty and gentleness. It is chosen by unique, creative, interesting people. We organized a warm community for emotional communication and exchange of experiences. Join us!

We provide everything you may need

We have gathered a team of expertise, products and specialists that will give your pet a long, joyful life. And to you - peace of mind and comprehensive support.

Feedback from our customers

Mass media about us

Jetsetter.ua

27.08.2019

Зустріч членів клубу мальтіпу

L'Officiel

02.10.2019

#MajeMyDogAndI: 6 світських дівчат і їхні улюблені вихованці

HDFashion

12.12.2019

Перша колекція T.MOSCA Х MALTIPOO WORLD

Jetsetter.ua

11.09.2020

Наймиліші собачки та їхні світські власниці: зустріч клубу Maltipoo World

Jetsetter.ua

11.09.2021

Зустріч випускників клубу Maltipoo World

Bestin.ua

13.09.2020

Як це було: щорічна зустріч випускників клубу Maltipoo World

Join us on Instagram

Join

"История нашей мальтипу-семьи началась с большой мечты нашей дочки" 

Наша дочь с раннего детства мечтала о собаке. Но, к сожалению, у нее была аллергия и это не позволяло нам завести животное в доме.
Мы очень хотели реализовать мечту дочери и задались целью найти гипоаллергенную породу. И вот, после долгих поисков  мы узнали о породе мальтипу...

Это была безусловная любовь с первого фото. Мы начали искать, где возможно приобрести это маленькое чудо. Однако оказалось, что купить щенка в Европе просто невозможно. Плюс ко всему в разговорах с заводчиками мы понимали, что после покупки щенка останемся один на один со всеми щенячьими хлопотами.

Идея создания клуба Maltipoo World родилась именно на безусловной любви к породе и на желании сделать приобретение и адаптацию щенка максимально лёгким и бесхлопотным для всех будущих владельцев. Ведь приобретение щенка - это как рождение еще одного ребенка в семье, к которому надо быть полностью подготовленным... 

Так в 2016 году появился Maltipoo World – клуб, в котором не только продаются самые красивые и здоровые малыши, но и место, которое никогда не оставит владельца один на один с его хлопотами о новом члене семьи.

Мы видели счастливые лица людей, когда они впервые брали на руки своего друга-хвостика.

Это мотивировало нас расти и развиваться. Несколько лет мы подбирали наилучшие пары родителей, совершенствовали протоколы по уходу и воспитанию мальтипу, создавали самостоятельно тексты, адаптированные для начинающего собаковода (те самые, которые сейчас успешно используются в русскоязычном интернет пространстве).

В 2018 году начали растить в любви миниатюрных, игривых йоркипу, которые выделялись насыщенным шоколадным окрасом с милейшими шоколадными носиками.

С 2021 года умножили радость в мире вместе с кавапу. Об этих породах нас давно спрашивали. Но мы всегда уделяем много времени поиску родителей чистых кровей, чтобы у малышей была хорошая здоровая генетика и безупречный экстерьер.

Сегодня мы занимаемся не только породами мальтипу, йоркипу и кавапу, но и даем полный сервис по подготовке и содержанию хвостика у Вас дома.  Немаловажным фактом стало открытие магазина в Москве и в Киеве, где мы продаем товары, проверенные на своем многолетнем опыте @maltipoo_shop  

Мы не стоим на месте и развиваемся ежедневно, мы всегда идем в ногу со временем и с новыми тенденциями. Мы улучшаем себя каждый день и не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Комманда Maltipoo World сегодня - это десятки человек профессионалов и фанатов своего дела.

Наши хвостики-выпускники живут в десятках стран на 4 континентах.

Услугами нашего магазина товаров для собак пользуются владельцы всех декоративных пород по всему миру.

Каждый день мы получаем письма с благодарностями и рассказами про их новое счастье в доме. Каждое письмо попадает нам прямо в сердце и является сильнейшей мотивацией в нашей работе…В лучшей в мире работе!

Спасибо всем и каждому, кто выбирает нас.

Ваше счастье родилось в Maltipoo World!

Наши принципы ведения бизнеса

Первоклассная забота о питомцах и родителях

Мы бережем здоровье и хорошее настроение каждого питомца. Команда ветеринаров и кинологов уделяет максимум внимания развитию и воспитанию малышей. Вы получаете здорового, общительного и активного щенка.

Идеальный сервис для клиентов

Сопровождаем вас от момента “Хочу щенка” и навсегда. Берем на себя всю организацию, чтобы ваша встреча с любимцем прошла безупречно. Помогаем разобраться во всех вопросах, связанных с заботой о собаке. 

Создаем пространство единомышленников

Мальтипу – порода, которая воплощает в себе очарование, красоту и ласковость. Их выбирают уникальные, творческие, интересные люди. Мы организовали тёплое комьюнити для душевного общения и обмена опытом. Присоединяйтесь! 

Обеспечиваем всем, что может понадобиться

Мы собрали базу экспертных знаний, товаров и специалистов, которые подарят вашему питомцу долгую, радостную жизнь. А вам – душевное спокойствие и всестороннюю поддержку. 

Отзывы наших клиентов

О нас пишут

Jetsetter.ua

27.08.2019

Встреча членов клуба мальтипу

L'Officiel

02.10.2019

#MajeMyDogAndI: 6 светских девушек и их любимые питомцы

HDFashion

12.12.2019

Первая коллекция T.MOSCA Х MALTIPOO WORLD

Jetsetter.ua

11.09.2020

Самые милые собачки и их светские обладательницы: встреча клуба Maltipoo World

Jetsetter.ua

11.09.2021

Встреча выпускников клуба Maltipoo World

Bestin.ua

13.09.2020

Как это было: ежегодная встреча выпускников клуба Maltipoo World

Присоединяйтесь к нам в Instagram

Присоединиться